ELG Bau- und Baunebenhandwerk

Görlitz/Niesky eG

Rauschwalder Straße 38 d

02826 Görlitz

Geschäftsf. Vorstand

Jens Freudiger

Tel.: 03581/383421

Fax: 03581/383423

Mail:j.freudiger@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Buchhaltung/Prokura

Martina Holz

Tel.:03581/383419

Fax:03581/383423

Mail:m.holz@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Malerabteilung

David Herrmann

Tel.:03581/383414

Fax:03581/383424

Mail:d.herrmann@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Bauabteilung

Heidi Freudiger

Tel.:03581383410

Fax:03581383413

Mail:h.freudiger@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Dennis Franke

Tel.:03581/383414

Fax:03581/383424

Mail:d.franke@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Silvio Kittelmann

Tel.:03581/383410

Fax:03581/383413

Mail:s.kittelmann@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Sven Konietzny

Tel.:03581/383414

Fax:03581/383424

Mail: s.konietzny@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Löbauer Straße 17

02783 Zittau

Roland Kurtzke

Tel.:03583/514516

Fax:03583/515865

Mail:r.kurtzke@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Ines Schneider

Tel.:03583/514516

Fax.:03583/515865

Mail:i.schneider@elgbaugoelitz.de

Gunnar Göbbels

Tel.:03583/514516

Fax:03583/515865

Mail: g.goebbels@elgbaugoerlitz.de

Mathias Will

Tel.:03583/514516

Fax:03583/515865

Mail: m.will@elgbaugoerlitz.de